International Street and Ball Hockey Federation
Hockey Canada
Canadian Ball Hockey Association
Boston Pizza - Cloverdale
Nakassa Software Solutions
Solid Rock Steel
Sheraton Hotels and Resorts
B & W Insurance

Team BC 2016 Player ‘Invite Camp Tryout List Announced

Posted on 05/03/2016
Congratulations to those Surrey Players (highlighted in bold) that have made the invitation list below - Good Luck!


Call back for next round of player tryouts - May 14th & 29th

On behalf of the WCMBHA Executives, the Team BC Program coaching staffs and myself, we were excited at the great talent that came out to the “Open Tryout” process in the Lower Mainland and in Victoria the past couple of weeks. From the evaluations that took place during this process, the following players have been selected to come back to the “Invite Only Tryouts” on the dates listed. The final player selection will be made shortly after the last tryout session to announce the players selected to the Team BC rosters to play in the Junior Nationals, July 26th to 31st in Edmonton, Alberta.

– Gary Slavin, Team BC Program Director

We suggest if your goal is to make the Team BC program, that you attend both of these dates to be evaluated correctly.

(please arrive half hour prior to posted times)

Saturday, May 14th at Newton Arena
7120 136B Street, Surrey, BC

U15 5:30pm-6:30pm
U17 6:30pm-7:30pm
U19 7:30pm-8:30pm

Sunday, May 29th at North Surrey Rec - Arena#1
10275 City Parkway, Surrey, BC

U19 1:00pm-2:00pm
U17 2:00pm-3:00pm
U15 3:00pm-4:00pm


U15 Team BC - West Coast Wolverines
(listed in no particular order)

Arjun Raman
Tyler Slavin
Joshua Volpe
Daniel Juca
Adam Welsh
Vincent Timperio
Justin Grim
Brendan Chabot
Alexander Hodgkinson
Kaiden Johnson
Parnoop Shergill
Giancarlo Napoletano
Trevor O’Reilly
Dante Ballarin
Edward Riddell
Harkirat Gill
Jaxson Koch
Nicholas Sebellin
Keegan Prophet
Benjamin Spare
Jayson Beauregard
Rowan Zapisocki
Liam Silver
Griffin Mahaffey
Mitchell Shelton
Samuel Iraqi
Brandon McRobert
Fraser Lock
Matthew Johnson
Jayden Kurvers
Connor Chan
Andy Westhaver
Evan Jonsen
Quimm Fleming
Evan Kullar
Kevin Craig

U17 Team BC – BC Thunder
(listed in no particular order)

Rhys Caverly
Braeden Deslauriers
Taj Grewal
Trevor Punia
Nick Upper
Dylan Iwaschuk
Marc Gautreau
Nathan Howes
Gavin Dorey
Brennan Hamel
Daniel Judkowicz
Thomas Van Veenendaal
Ross Zerdin
Damian Richards
Andrew Jesson
Marcus Kot
Inderpaul Kang
Arjot Sahota
Nicholas Noujaime
Joshua Boelema
Caleb Boelema
Max Fookes
Jacob Siebenga
Mattias Stroman
Daniel Carbone
Adam Jones
Ryan Barthelson
Jarrod Lucoe
Marty Westhaver
Hunter Grueben
Wesley Stone
Matteo Petrelli
Sarit Agnihorti
Ryan Austin
Zachary Lalonde

U19 Team BC – West Coast Express
(listed in no particular order)

Benjamin Nielson
Karmveer Riarh
Mitch Glaholt
Konrad Glaholt
Ravinder Bhangoo
Pavi Dhillon
Munraj Hayre
Jadyn Lit
Carmine Sorace
Jarek Olah
Christian Dale
Chase Pederson
Dean Mattson
Dylan Grier
Martin Lowe
Kevin Allen
Shaydon Dosanjh
Arjun Badh
Aneil Uppal
Jaden Braich
Bradley Stonnell
Johnny Evans
Halen Cordoni
Chris DeKoning
Ryan Smith
Averey Pruett
Gordie McIntosh

Administration Login


¼2012 Surrey Minor Ball Hockey Association

BC Community Gaming Grant
Phantom Sports