International Street and Ball Hockey Federation
Hockey Canada
Canadian Ball Hockey Association
Boston Pizza - Cloverdale
Nakassa Software Solutions
Solid Rock Steel
Sheraton Hotels and Resorts
B & W Insurance

Team BC Roster Announced for Upcoming Junior Nationals in Edmonton

Posted on 06/02/2016

U15, U17 and U19 BC teams on the road for Canadian gold!

On behalf of the WCMBHA Executives and the Team BC Coaching Staff's, it is my pleasure to announce the following team rosters that will be representing our province at the upcoming 2016 Junior Nationals in Edmonton, Alberta from July 28th to 31st.

After our Open Tryouts of over 130 players and our Invite Camp of 70 between the Lower Mainland and Victoria, Our scouts and staff are confident in the players that have been put together for the 2016 Team BC program. In the U15 Division the West Coast Wolverines will be defending their championship gold after winning it in Newfoundland last year. Both bronze finished U17 BC Thunder and U19 West Coast Express - are focused on gold as well.

-Gary Slavin,
WCMBHA Team BC National Director

The Team BC rosters are:

U15 West Coast Wolverines

Arjun Raman, Tyler Slavin, Daniel Juca, Justin Grim, Alex Hodgkinson, Kaiden Johnson, Giancarlo Napoletano, Jaxson Koch, Trevor O'Reilly, Dante Ballarin, Mitchell Shelton, Edward Riddell, Keegan Prophet, Brandon McRobert, Andy Westhaver, Brandon Chabot, Quinn Fleming, Kevin Craig. Head Coach: Jon Silcox, Assistant Coaches: Jeff Scheffel and Corwin Koch

U17 BC Thunder
Ryan Barthelson, Joshua Boelema, Caleb Boelema, Braeden DesLauriers, Gavin Dorey, Marc Gautreau, Taj Grewal, Nathan Howes, Dylan Iwaschuk, Adam Jones, Daniel Judkowicz, Inderpaul Kang, Trevor Punia, Avjot Sahota, Jacob Siebenga, Mattias Stroman, Jarrod Lucoe, Wesley Stone, Ryan Austin.
Head Coach: Shawn Peters, Assistant Coaches: Kerns Punia and Peter Upper

U19 West Coast Express
Karmveer Riarh, Mitchell Glaholt, Konrad Glaholt, Ravinder Bhangoo, Munraj Hayre, Jadyn Lit, Jarek Olah, Christian Dale, Chase Pederson, Dean Mattson, Dylan Grier, Martin Lowe, Kevin Allen, Shaydon Dosanjh, Arjun Badh, Jaden Brach, Johnny Evans, Halen Cordoni, Ryan Smith, Avery Pruett.
Head Coach: Bill Dosanjh, Assistant Coach Jag Sandhu

Administration Login


ΒΌ2012 Surrey Minor Ball Hockey Association

BC Community Gaming Grant
Phantom Sports